top of page
Front of Wanderlust RGB.jpg

1. Blues for Narcissism
2. November
3. Constellation
4. Queen Bee
5. Chorale & Transition
6. La Chute
7. Three Sisters' Waltz
8. Tiger Dance
9. Wanderlust

All compositions by Annie Booth
(AnnieBelle Music, ASCAP)

Joshua Quinlan: saxophones

Annie Booth: piano, compositions
Matt Smiley: bass
Alejandro Castaño: drums

Recorded at Mighty Fine Productions (Denver, CO)
on May 5, 2014.

Engineered by: Xandy Whitesel
Mixed & Mastered by: Colin Bricker
Cover photo by: Matt Forma
Album Art & Design by: Annie Booth

bottom of page