top of page
Festive Cover RGB.jpg

1. White Christmas
2. O Christmas Tree
3. Silent Night
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Carol Of The Bells
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
9. Auld Lang Syne

Annie Booth: 
piano, arrangements
Patrick McDevitt: bass
Alejandro Castaño: drums

All arrangements by Annie Booth
(AnnieBelle Music, ASCAP)

Recorded at Mighty Fine Productions (Denver, CO) on August 8 & 9, 2016. Released Christmas season 2016

Engineered by: Benjamin Van Horne
Mixed & Mastered by: Xandy Whitesel
Cover photo by: Kate Booth
Album Art & Design by: Annie Booth

bottom of page